Indian Economic Association Election -2020

Date-11/6/2020



FINAL LIST OF VALID CANDIDATES (OFFICE BEARERS)

Sr No	Name of the Post	Name of Office Bearers
1.	President	Dr. Ghanshyam N. Singh
2.	Vice-President	Dr. Parmod Kumar Aggarwal
3.	Secretary	Dr. Dinesh Kumar
4.	Treasurer	Dr. Indu Varshney

\$tolhana

Dr.D K Asthana Election Officer Indian Economic Association