Atal Bihari Bajpai Memorial Award in Economic Development

The Award will be given to distinguished person who had contributed in the held of economic development in India, Search Committee will be formed by the President, EA for recommending a panel of three persons The final decision for this award will be taken by the President

Dr. (Mrs.) Anha Sablok Memorial Gold Medal

ICA has instituted a Gold Medal in the memory of late Dr. (Mrs.) Asha Sablok who was a life member of IEA The Medal will be given for Best Conference Paper. Author/s of Research Papers should be the members of EA Papers from the Chairpersona/Co-chairpersona/Rapporteurs will not be considered for the Medal. Papers should reach to the Secretary, ILA on or before the notified dame For the presentation of the Gold Medal Certificate, the Best Paper author/s for each theme will be adjudicated by the Jury containing Chairpersons, Ce-chaurpersons and Happeneurs The Jary of each Technical Session will select one best paper from each of the fear themes. This selection of the best paper would be made on the basis of the quality of the Paper and the presentation of the same during the Conference The Secretary will be coordinating the entire pecess The decision of the best research paper amandee is jointly made by the ex-officio President and Secretary of the IEA ahes scrutiniting the Jury reports of the vaneur technical sessions.

IEA Life Time Achievement Award

IEA Life Time Achievement Award is to be given those distinguished scholars of Economics who have contributed in field like teaching research and extension of Economic development of society.

IEA Fellow Award

IEA fellow will be awarded to very distinguished scholars of Economics and allied who have contributed in the development of Economics thinking in India and abroad.

Best Paper Presentation Awards for Young Economists

The four Awards will be given ter Best Paper Presentation in each thematic area to Young Economists below 40 years of age For the preserishion of the Award/Certificate, the Best Paper presenter/s for each me will be adjudicated by the Jury containing Chairpeisena, Co-chairpersons and Rapporteur The Jary of each Technical Semion will select one best paper presenter from each of the four themes. The decision of the theme-wise best research paper presenter awarden is jantly made by the ex-adria President and Secaviary of the IEA aller scrutining the Jury reports of the various technical seasons